Africa
Asia
Americas
Pacific
Europe

Commonwealth Countries and all Branches - Pacific

  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Kiribati
  • Nauru
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu

Many Commonwealth member countries and territories have RCS branches and affiliated societies. Some RCS branches and affiliated societies also exist in non-Commonwealth countries, as listed below.

RCS Branches - Pacific

AUSTRALIA

RCS Australian Capital Territory Branch
Post Office Box 182
Civic Square
Canberra
ACT 2608
www.commonwealthfriends.org.au

 
 


RCS New South Wales Branch
Level 1 Office
169-172 Castlereagh Street
Sydney
New South Wales 2000 


RCS Northern Tasmania Branch
PO Box 225
Kings Meadows
Tasmania 7249

 


RCS Northern Territory Branch
GPO Box 48
Darwin
Northern Territory

 



RCS Queensland Branch
Harris Terrace, 46 George Street, Spring Hill
Brisbane
Queensland 4000 

 

 
RCS South Australia Branch
PO Box 7013
Hutt Street
Adelaide SA 5000
www.thercssa.com.au

RCS Southern Tasmania Branch
PO Box 1008
Rosny Park
Tasmania 7018
www.thercsstas.org.au 

 



RCS Victoria Branch
'The Gables'
15 Finch Street
East Malvern
Victoria 3145 

RCS Western Australia Branch
Air Force Memorial Estate
Bull Creek Drive
Bull Creek
Western Australia 6149

Mr Colin Milner
President  
T: 0418 287 684
colinmilner@y7mail.com

Mrs Maureen Hickman
Vice-President
T: 02 6286 2121
hickman2@bigpond.net.au


Mr David Beale
President   
T: 02 9498 1503
rcsnsw.db@gmail.com 

 


Mrs Lana Wall 
President 
lana.wall@activ8.net.au

Miss Betty Bissett
Secretary
T/F: 03 6344 4034
mandbbissett@gmail.com 

Mrs Jeanette Anictomatis
Hon. Secretary
T: 08 8941 6130
F: 08 8941 6491
M: 0448 818100
janictomatis@fastmail.com.au 

 

Anthony Shorten
President

The Hon. Gary Hardgrave
gary.hardgrave@bigpond.com



Ms Libby Ellis OAM
President
T: 08 8357 9547
thercssa@gmail.com

 

Rev'd Peter Astley-Bogg
President

Mrs Sandra Astley-Bogg
Hon. Secretary
T: 03 6245 9181
M: 0418 248 447
pab@netspace.net.au
 

Mr Lloyd Byrne
President
T: 03 9571 5688
rcsvic@bigpond.com


Mr Terry Spiro MEMFIEAust
President
T: 08 9311 4451
M: 0413 006 063
RCS@raafawa.org.au 

FIJI

RCS Fiji Branch
PO Box 228
Suva
Fiji

 

Suluo Daunivalu, FRSA (London)
President
T: 00 679 999 9966
sulu@concept-pacific.com

Ms Sachiko Miller, MA (Auck)
Hon Secretary 

 

NEW ZEALAND

RCS Auckland Branch
14B Walton Street
Remuera
Auckland 1050

RCS Canterbury Branch
PO Box 29-600
Fendalton
Christchurch 8540
www.rcscanty.co.nz

 

 


RCS Wellington Branch
PO Box 10-741
Wellington 6143

Leonie Lawson
President 
T: +64 09 520 0841
lawsons@xtra.co.nz

John Latham QSM
President
M: +64 3 355 6654
president@rcscanty.co.nz

Theo Smits
Secretary
T: +64 352 8568
secretary@rcscanty.co.nz


Darryl Stevens MNZM
President, Hon. Executive Officer and Chair CYNZ
T: +64 4 473 3222
M: +64 27 519 5554
rcswellingtonnz@xtra.co.nz  or
darryl.stevens@thercs.org

Aaron Hape
Executive Director
Commonwealth Youth New Zealand
awhape@gmail.com

Sign up for our newsletters

Close