Africa
Asia
Americas
Pacific
Europe

Commonwealth Countries and all Branches - Pacific

  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Kiribati
  • Nauru
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu

Many Commonwealth member countries and territories have RCS branches and affiliated societies. Some RCS branches and affiliated societies also exist in non-Commonwealth countries, as listed below.

RCS Branches - Pacific

AUSTRALIA

Australian Capital Territory Branch
Post Office Box 182
Civic Square
Canberra
ACT 2608

 

 

 

New South Wales Branch
Level 1 Office
169-172 Castlereagh Street
Sydney
New South Wales 2000 


Northern Tasmania Branch
PO Box 225
Kings Meadows
Tasmania 7249

 


Northern Territory Branch
GPO Box 48
Darwin
Northern Territory

 



Queensland Branch
Harris Terrace, 46 George Street, Spring Hill
Brisbane
Queensland 4000 

 

 
South Australia Branch
PO Box 7013
Hutt Street
Adelaide SA 5000
www.thercssa.com.au

Southern Tasmania Branch
PO Box 1008
Rosny Park
Tasmania 7018
www.thercsstas.org.au 

 



Victoria Branch
'The Gables'
15 Finch Street
East Malvern
Victoria 3145 

Western Australia Branch
Air Force Memorial Estate
Bull Creek Drive
Bull Creek
Western Australia 6149

Mr Kantilal Jinna
President  
T: 02 6258 3540 
kantijinna@gmail.com

Mr Maureen Hickman
Secretary
T: 02 6286 2121
hickman2@bigpond.net.au


Mr David Beale
President/Treasurer  
T: 02 9498 1503
F: 02 9498 1547
rcsnsw.db@gmail.com 


Mr Ken McNeil JP
President 

Miss Betty Bissett
Secretary
T/F: 03 6344 4034
mandbbissett@gmail.com 


Mrs Jeanette Anictomatis
Hon. Secretary
T: 08 8941 6130
F: 08 8941 6491
M: 0448 818100
janictomatis@fastmail.com.au 

 

Anthony Shorten
President

The Hon. Gary Hardgrave
gary.hardgrave@bigpond.com



Ms Libby Ellis OAM
President
T: 08 8357 9547
thercssa@gmail.com

 

Rev'd Peter Astley-Bogg
President

Mrs Sandra Astley-Bogg
Hon. Secretary
T: 03 6245 9181
M: 0418 248 447
pab@netspace.net.au
 

Mr Lloyd Byrne
President
T: 03 9571 5688
rcsvic@bigpond.com


Mr Terry Spiro MEMFIEAust
President
T: 08 9311 4451
M: 0413 006 063
RCS@raafawa.org.au 

FIJI

Fiji Branch
PO Box 228
Suva
Fiji

 

Suluo Daunivalu, FRSA (London)
President
T: 00 679 999 9966
sulu@concept-pacific.com

Ms Sachiko Miller, MA (Auck)
Hon Secretary 

 

NEW ZEALAND

Auckland Branch
14B Walton Street
Remuera
Auckland 1050

Canterbury Branch
PO Box 29-600
Fendalton
Christchurch 8540
www.rcscanty.co.nz

 

 


Wellington Branch
PO Box 10-741
Wellington 6143

Leonie Lawson
President 
T/F: +64 9 817 4299
lawsons@xtra.co.nz

John Latham QSM
President
M: +64 3 355 6654
president@rcscanty.co.nz

Theo Smits
Secretary
T: +64 352 8568
secretary@rcscanty.co.nz


Darryl Stevens MNZM
President, Hon. Executive Officer and Chair CYNZ
T: +64 4 473 3222
M: +64 27 519 5554
rcswellingtonnz@xtra.co.nz  or
darryl.stevens@thercs.org

Aaron Hape
Executive Director
Commonwealth Youth New Zealand
awhape@gmail.com

Sign up for our newsletters

Close