Contact

Office Address: Commonwealth House, 55-58 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5JH
RoleNameEmailNumberImage
Director Michael Lake, CBE michael.lake@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4301  
Chief Operating Officer Annette Prandzioch annette.prandzioch@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4302  
Director of Youth and Education Programmes Helen Jones, MBE helen.jones@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4303  
Head of Marketing Hilary Greengrass hilary.greengrass@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4307  
Executive Assistant Emma Fowler emma.fowler@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4300  
Head of Policy and Research Lewis Brooks lewis.brooks@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4308  
Policy and Research Officer Rory Evans rory.evans@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4305  
Head of Public Affairs Nathan McKenzie nathan.mckenzie@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4304  
Public Affairs Officer Elizabeth van der Valk elizabeth.vandervalk@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4309  
Programmes Officer Coral Fleming coral.fleming@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4306  
Programmes Officer Rein de Loor rein.deloor@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4314  
General Enquiries   info@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4300

 

Competitions Enquiries   competitions@thercs.org    
Events Enquiries   eventsteam@thercs.org  

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletters

Close